Reekado Banks – Selection

  • Artist: Reekado Banks
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Album: OTR, Vol. 2 EP (Track 4)
  • Released: 2021
  • Duration: 02:42

Banks Music Boss, Reekado Banks delivers a new masterpiece titled “Selection” from his latest project.

However, the new song was taken off his new 5-tracks EP titled “OTR Vol. 2“.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like
Read More

Wizkid – 2 Sugar ft. Ayra Starr

Artist: Wizkid Featuring: Ayra Starr Genre: Afrobeats Album: More Love, Less Ego (Track 4) Released: 2022 Duration: 03:08 Nigerian singer-songwriter and talented artist, Wizkid, introduces…