Sarkodie – No Pressure (Album)

By: / Aug 6, 2022 / 10 views
“No Pressure” Album by Sarkodie

Certified Ghanaian rapper, singer and performer, Sarkodie, unlocks the much anticipated studio project album tagged “No Pressure”.

The 15 tracks “No Pressure” album comes with pack of a mid tempo and catchy lyrics from Sarkodie together with other guest artists like Vic Mensa, Wale, Harmonize, Oxlade, Darkovibes, and others.

Sarkcess record label huncho, Sarkodie released lead singles include “Coachella,” “No Fugazy,” and “Vibration” before discharging the entire album.

ALSO CHECK OUT: [Album] Sarkodie – Black Love

Finally, Rexxie, Coublon, MOG, Altranova, Kayso, and others contributed to the creation of the tracks.

Listen and share your thoughts below:

Sarkodie No Pressure Album Track List:

1. Intro

2. Jaara Ft. Medikal

3. Rollies and Cigars

4. Vibration Ft. Vic Mensa 

5. Round 2 Ft. Giggs 

6. Coachella Ft. Kwesi Arthur 

7. Married To The Game 

8. Anything

9. Fireworks Ft. Wale 

10. Whipped Ft. Darkovibes

11. Deserve My Love

12. Don’t Cry Ft. Benerl

13. I Wanna Love You Ft. Harmonize 

14. No Fugazy

15. Non Living Thing 

16.  I’ll Be There Ft. MOGmusic

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.