[Album] Rudeboy – Rudykillus Mp3 Download

By: / Aug 5, 2021 / 192 views


Rudeboy – Rudykillus Mp3 Download

The long anticipated album project titled “RudyKillus” by Paul Okoye Known Professionally as “Rudeboy” is Out.

Fire Department releases Rudeboy (Paul of P-square)’s debut album titled “RudyKillUs“. Before the release of this project, Rudeboy offered a scenic portent into the linear joys of his life, transforming his domestic wishes into a danceable song whose unhurried flow matches his creative freedom to a tee. He dropped the lead single – FOCUS‘.



Focus” tunnels into the irreverent feeling of joy that has powered his run post-2019 with mid-tempo production and a staggered chorus that sees him describe the things that he wants at this particular point of his life, asking for a drama-free existence as he navigates his wider life and business in the public’s eyes. The R&B-tinged track dulls the edge of his more boisterous previous hits but doubles down on relatability and a serene feel that is geared at achieving his dreams. 

RudyKillUs” the album is a solo project with 12 new tracks and 3 bonus tracks. The bonus tracks consist of his perviously released Hit;Reason With Me‘, ‘Woman‘ and ‘Audio Money‘.

Reason With Me” is probably the biggest hit that the singer has ever released since he went solo. It topped charts and still gets played constantly on the radio. The song carries a very strong message which is experienced in all relationships among humans. Rudeboy shows a vulnerable side on this track , He sings about his first love that left him because she was carried away by the flashy things of life and wouldn’t “reason with him”.

Listen and Download Mp3 Below:


Track List:

1. Nowhere To Go || Download Mp3 

2. Ayoyo || Download Mp3 

3. Focus || Download Mp3

4. Ego Nekwu || Download Mp3

5. Fall In Love || Download Mp3

6. BrokeLand || Download Mp3

7. Something Must Kill A Man || Download Mp3

8. Ihe Neme || Download Mp3

9. Catch Your Fever || Download Mp3

10. 4 Days || Download Mp3

11. Hey Mama || Download Mp3

12. No Gimmie Space || Download Mp3

Bonus Tracks:

13. Woman || Download Mp3

14. Audio Money || Download Mp3

15. Reason With Me || Download Mp3


Love this album? Leave a comment below please. 


About Godwin Erenje 1033 Articles
Erenje Godwin hails from Yala Local Government area of Cross River State, he's a Microbiologist, graduated from Benue State Polytechnic Ugbokolo department of Science Laboratory and technology. He's a graphic designer, an instrumentalist and a blogger, he's the founder and soul owner of Naijamp3 Website (www.naijamp3.com.ng & www.naijamp3tv.com.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.