[Ep] Musiqboo (MB) – Affinity Mp3 Downloads

By: / Jun 5, 2021 / 645 views


Musiqboo (MB) – Affinity Mp3 Downloads

Having released so many trending singles, Musiqboo also known as MB have decided to update his fan’s playlist with his most anticipated debut extended playlist titled “Affinity”.



The debut ep “Affinity” consist of six mindblowing tracks with no features and most of them are inspirational and motivational songs. 

Listen and Download Mp3 Below:


1. Sure Plug || Download Mp3

2. Muder || Download Mp3

3. God Of 440 || Downlaod Mp3

4. Affection || Download Mp3

5. Idara || Download Mp3

6. Bless Somebody || Download Mp3


Love this ep? Leave a comment below please.



About Godwin Erenje 1033 Articles
Erenje Godwin hails from Yala Local Government area of Cross River State, he's a Microbiologist, graduated from Benue State Polytechnic Ugbokolo department of Science Laboratory and technology. He's a graphic designer, an instrumentalist and a blogger, he's the founder and soul owner of Naijamp3 Website (www.naijamp3.com.ng & www.naijamp3tv.com.

1 Comment

  1. I am really glad I found your article on the web after hours of searching. Your article is very informative and has a little touch of something special.  Thank you for creating such an informative article and keep up the good work.

    Please do check out my website at <a href=”https://www.makeoverarena.com/waptrick-games-videos-mp3-download-www-waptrick-com/”>waptrick</a>. If you are interested, we could also exchange links. I love linking to valuable content.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.