[Album] Young B – Talent No De Die Mp3 Download

By: / Jun 25, 2021 / 272 views


Young B – Talent No De Die Mp3 Download

Nigerian afrobeat/afropop singer “Young B” releases his debut album project titled “Talent No De Die” Mp3 Download.

Young B is a lagos based artist from Oju local government area of Benue State Nigeria. Having released some singles, Young B decided to update his fan’s playlist with this debut album.



The album “Talent No De Die” by “Young B” consist of 10 beautiful tracks of different genre mostly amapiano and all tracks were produced, mixed and mastered by Cyrillic.

Listen and Download Mp3 Below:



1. Aye || Download Mp3

2. SE (DO) || Download Mp3

3. Whenever || Download Mp3

4. One Love || Download Mp3

5. Honey || Download Mp3

6. For You || Download Mp3

7. You || Download Mp3

8. Whe E Go Be || Download Mp3

9. Baby Mi || Download Mp3

10. Every Sin || Download Mp3


Love this album? Leave a comment below please.

About Godwin Erenje 1033 Articles
Erenje Godwin hails from Yala Local Government area of Cross River State, he's a Microbiologist, graduated from Benue State Polytechnic Ugbokolo department of Science Laboratory and technology. He's a graphic designer, an instrumentalist and a blogger, he's the founder and soul owner of Naijamp3 Website (www.naijamp3.com.ng & www.naijamp3tv.com.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.