[Album] Olamide – UY Scuti

By: / Jun 19, 2021 / 269 views


Olamide – UY Scuti

YBNL boss “Olamide” decided to hit the world with another amazing album titled “UY Scuti” Mp3 Downloads.

This new album consist of 10 beautiful and wonderful tracks which passes a great message.



On this new album titled “Uyi Scuti”, Olamide featured some key artist like Jaywillz, Layydoe, Fave and Phyno.

Listen and Download Mp3 Below:



1. Need For Speed || Download Mp3 

2. Jailer Ft Jaywillz || Download Mp3

3. Rock || Download Mp3

4. Julie || Download Mp3

5. Rough Up Ft Layydoe || Download Mp3

6. Want Ft Fave || Download Mp3

7. PonPon Ft Fave || Download Mp3

8. Cup Of Tea || Download Mp3

9. Somebody Ft Phyno || Download Mp3

10. So Much More || Download Mp3


Love this album? Leave a comment below please.


About Godwin Erenje 1033 Articles
Erenje Godwin hails from Yala Local Government area of Cross River State, he's a Microbiologist, graduated from Benue State Polytechnic Ugbokolo department of Science Laboratory and technology. He's a graphic designer, an instrumentalist and a blogger, he's the founder and soul owner of Naijamp3 Website (www.naijamp3.com.ng & www.naijamp3tv.com.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.