[Album] Laycon - Shall We Begin Mp3 Downloads

By: / May 13, 2021


Laycon - Shall We Begin Mp3 Downloads

Nigerian singer, song writer and rapper "Laycon" releases the long anticipated album titled "Shall We Begin".

Laycon who we all know as the winner BBN season 5 have been giving us hit back to back after the reality show, he has a mindblowing album titled "Who is Laycon" and now he is back with a hit 12 tracks.

The album "Shall We Begin" consist of 12 beautiful tracks featuring the likes of "Teni, Terry, Mayorkun, Joeboy and YKB".


Listen and Download Full album below:

Track List:

1. And So She Spoke - Download Mp3

2. God Body - Download Mp3

3. Verified Ft Mayorkun - Download Mp3

4. All Over Me - Download Mp3

5. Wagwan - Download Mp3

6. Kele Ft Joeboy - Download Mp3

7. Jeje Ft Terri - Download mp3

8. Bam Bam - Download Mp3

9. Want You Back Ft Teni - Download Mp3

10. Fall For me Ft YKB - Downoad Mp3

11. My Lane - Download Mp3

12. And So They Spoke - Download Mp3


Love this album? Leave a comment below please.

    Be the first to comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.