[Full Lp] Ben Jossy - Root Of Jesse Mp3 Downloads

By: / Mar 21, 2021


Ben Jossy - Root Of Jesse Mp3 Downloads

Ben Jossy releases the long anticipated LP which he titled “Root Of Jesse”.



The Lp “Root Of Jesse” contains 14 beatiful reggae tracks featuring “ Whitestone Obaseki, Edy BornGreat and Prince Jossy.


Listen and Download Full Lp Below:






Track Lists:

1. Cast A Stone || Download Mp3

2. Malibongwe || Download Mp3

3. Blessed || Download Mp3

4. Where You Wan Go || Download Mp3

5. Battle Is Over || Download Mp3

6. Agbara Ft Whitestone Obaseki || Download Mp3

7. Born To Be Great Ft Edy BornGreat || Download Mp3

8. Root Of Jesse || Download Mp3

9. Yidango Ft Prince Jossy || Download Mp3

10. Echoes From Eden || Download Mp3

11. Many Roads || Download Mp3

12. Warriors Arise || Download Mp3

13. If You Leave || Download Mp3

14. Leave It There || Download Mp3


Love this songs? Leave a comment below please.




1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.