[Ep] Twale - On God Mp3 Downloads

By: / Jan 8, 2021 / 344 views


Twale - On God Mp3 Downloads (Full Ep)

After releasing so many singles, "Twale" decided to unleash his first extended studio playlist titled "On God" Mp3 downloads.

Twale hails from Otukpa in Ogbadibo area of Benue State, he started his musical career at a tender age and his signed into Nakedmuzik Entertainment.

His new Ep habours 7 beautiful tracks featuring the likes of Brisco Oyiodudu and Boi Cruz with production assitance from Cyrillic.


Listen and Download Mp3 Below:



Track Lists:

1. On God feat. Boi Cruz || Download Mp3

2. Confirm || Download Mp3

3. Omalicha || Download Mp3

4. Onome || Download Mp3

5. So Fine || Download Mp3

6. Yur Love || Download Mp3

7. Wait feat. Brisco Oyiodudu || Download Mp3


Love this Ep? Leave a comment below please.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.