Download Full Album Now: Lexoffishall – Beginning Of The Future #BOF


Lexoffishall – Beginning Of The Future (Full Album) #BOF

The long anticipated album tagged “Beginning Of The Future” by “Lexoffishall” is finally out, Now read before you download.

Ejeh Alex Olofu hails from Ogbadibo Benue State Nigeria where he did both his Primary and Secondary education and proceeded to obtain his HND in Microbiology from the department of Science Laboratory and Technology Benue State Polytechnic Ugbokolo.

He started his musical career at a very tender age and despite the challenges and obstacles in the music industry, he never gave up, he has so many singles which made hit back to back and now he is here with his debut album titled “Beginning Of The Future”.

Lexoffishall debut album habours 14 beautiful tracks featuring the likes of Tessy Sings, Brisco Oyiodudu, Tizzy and Samtik with production assistance from Banell Pro (Lagos Based Producer), Cyrillic (Benue Based Producer) and Nasdsound Beast (Abuja Based Producer). Download, Stream, Enjoy and please share.

Listen and Download Full Album Mp3 Below:



Track List:

1. Love Leads Ft Tessy Sings || Download Mp3

2. Aye (Life) || Download Mp3

3. Wait || Download Mp3

4. Paradise || Download Mp3

5. Calm Down || Download Mp3

6. Overload Ft Tizzy || Download Mp3

7. Taking Over || Download Mp3

8. Kind Of Woman || Download Mp3

9. Blood Tonic || Download Mp3

10. My Desire Ft Samtik || Download Mp3

11. One Day || Download Mp3

12. Heart Break || Download Mp3

13. Alaaja || Download Mp3

14. God’s Blessings || Download Mp3


Love this Album? Leave a comment below please.

About Godwin Erenje 4279 Articles
Erenje Godwin hails from Yala Local Government area of Cross River State, he's a Microbiologist, graduated from Benue State Polytechnic Ugbokolo department of Science Laboratory and technology. He's a graphic designer, an instrumentalist and a blogger, he's the founder and soul owner of Naijamp3 Website ( &

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.