[Album] Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Full Album) Mp3 Download


Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Full Album) Mp3 Download

Start Boy Records boss “Wizkid Ayo” releases his most anticipated fourth studio album titled “Made In Lagos” Mp3 Download.

The new album housed 14 beautiful tracks featuring the likes of Burna Boy, Skepta, Damian Marley, H.E.R, Ella Mai, Tay Iwar, Projexx, Tems and Terri.


Learn How To Make Money Online


Listen and Downlaod Full Album Below:


Track List:

1. Reckless || Download Mp3

2. Ginger Ft Burna Boy || Download Mp3

3. Longtime Ft Skepta || Download Mp3

4. Mighty Wine || Download Mp3

5. Blessed Ft Damian Marley || Download Mp3

6. Smile Ft H.E.R || Download Mp3

7. Piece Of Me Ft Ella Mai || Download Mp3

8. No Stress || Download Mp3

9. True Love Ft Tay Iwar & Projexx || Download Mp3

10. Sweet One || Download Mp3

11. Essence Ft Tems || Download Mp3

12. Roma Ft Terri || Download Mp3

13. Gyrate || Download Mp3

14. Grace || Download Mp3



Love this album? Leave a comment below please.


About Godwin Erenje 4279 Articles
Erenje Godwin hails from Yala Local Government area of Cross River State, he's a Microbiologist, graduated from Benue State Polytechnic Ugbokolo department of Science Laboratory and technology. He's a graphic designer, an instrumentalist and a blogger, he's the founder and soul owner of Naijamp3 Website (www.naijamp3.com.ng & www.naijamp3tv.com.

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Biography/Awards Of Dr. Barz Port Harcourt Rapper | Naijamp3 Tv

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.