Harrysong - Right About Now (Full Ep) Mp3 Download

By: / Aug 17, 2020 / 144 views


Harrysong - Right About Now (Full Ep) Mp3 Downloads

Harrysong the Alterplate record boss finally releases the long anticipated Ep titled Right About Now Mp3 Downloads.

This project consist of 9 good tracks of which he features the likes of Davido, Rudeboy, Stonebwoy and so many others.


Listen and download full ep mp3 downloads below:


Track List:

1. Intro (Kumbaya) Ft Sheye Banks - Download Mp3

2. Falling For You - Download Mp3

3. E Be You - Download Mp3 

4. Konna Ft Rudeboy - Download Mp3

5. Deliver Me Ft Hiro - Download Mp3

6. Bum Bum Bum Ft Davido - Download Mp3

7. Apianko Ft Stonebwoy - Download Mp3

8. Isioma - Download Mp3

9. Oppressor Ft Toofan - Download Mp3




Love this Ep? Leave a comment below please.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.