Full Album: DJ Cuppy – Original Copy Mp3 Downloads


DJ Cuppy – Original Copy (Full Album) Mp3 Download

Nigerian female DJ and Music producer “DJ Cuppy” Finally releases the long anticipated album titled “Original Copy”.

This album project titled “Original Copy” houses 12 good tracks.

The album features the likes of Wyclef Jean, Stonebwoy, Teni, Sir Shina Peters, Seyi Shey, Ycee, Nonso Amadi, Rema and others.


Listen and Download Mp3 Below:


Track List:

1. Epe Ft Efya – Download Mp3 

2. Jollof On The Jet Ft Rema & Rayvanny – Download Mp3

3. Wale Ft Wyclef Jean – Download Mp3

4. Feel Good Ft Fireboy DML – Download Mp3

5. Cold Heart Killer Ft Darkoo – Download Mp3

6. Original Copy (Interlude) – Download Mp3

7. Karma Ft Stonebwoy – Download Mp3

8. Litty Lit Ft Teni – Download Mp3

9. 54 Ft Julian Marley & Sir Shina Peters – Download Mp3

10. Guilty Pleasure Ft Nonso Amadi – Download Mp3

11. P.O.Y Ft Ycee & Ms Banks – Download Mp3

12. Labalaba Ft Seyi Shay – Download Mp3




Love this album? Leave a comment below please.






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *