Dowload Album: Patoranking – Three (Full Album) Mp3


Patoranking – Three (Full Album) Mp3 Dowload

Nigerian versatile dance hall singer “Patoranking” releases the long anticipated album titled “Three” Mp3 Dowloads.

The new album titled “Three” Mp3 which houses 12 solide tracks also features the likes of Tiwa Savage, King Promise, Sauti Sol and Flavour.


Listen and Dowload Three Full Album Mp3 Below:


Download Full Album Here 


Track List:

1. Mon Bèbè Ft Flavour || Download Mp3 

2. Yo Body || Download Mp3

3. Whine It Ft Sauti Sol || Download Mp3

4. Nobody || Download Mp3

5. Black Girl Magic || Download Mp3

6. Abule || Dowload Mp3

7. Matter Ft Tiwa Savage || Download Mp3

8. Brr || Download Mp3

9. Do Me || Download Mp3

10. Odo Bra Ft King Promise || Download Mp3

11. Lion In The Jungle || Download Mp3

12. Love Is The Answer || Download Mp3





Love this album? Leave a comment below please.


About Godwin Erenje 4279 Articles
Erenje Godwin hails from Yala Local Government area of Cross River State, he's a Microbiologist, graduated from Benue State Polytechnic Ugbokolo department of Science Laboratory and technology. He's a graphic designer, an instrumentalist and a blogger, he's the founder and soul owner of Naijamp3 Website ( &

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.