[Album] Adekunle Gold – Afropop Vol.1 Mp3 Downloads


Adekunle Gold – Afropop Vol.1 (Full Album) Mp3 Download

YBNL multi talented singer “Adekunle Gold” finally releases the long anticipated album titled “Afropop Vol.1.

The newe album consist of 10 tracks which features Nailah Blackman, Patoranking, Olayinka Ehi and Tekno.


Listen and Download Full Album Mp3 Below:


Track List:

1. AG Baby Ft Nailah Blackman – Download Mp3

2. Sabina – Download Mp3

3. Pretty Girl Ft Patoranking – Download Mp3

4. Okay – Download Mp3

5. Here For Ya – Download Mp3

6. Exclusive Ft Olayinka Ehi – Download Mp3

7. Firewood Ft Tekno – Download Mp3

8. Something Different – Download Mp3

9. Water Carry Me – Download Mp3 

10. My Ex – Download Mp3




Love this album? Leave a comment below please.

About Godwin Erenje 4279 Articles
Erenje Godwin hails from Yala Local Government area of Cross River State, he's a Microbiologist, graduated from Benue State Polytechnic Ugbokolo department of Science Laboratory and technology. He's a graphic designer, an instrumentalist and a blogger, he's the founder and soul owner of Naijamp3 Website (www.naijamp3.com.ng & www.naijamp3tv.com.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.