[EP] Rema – Compilation (The Ep) – Mp3 Downloads

By: / Jul 18, 2020 / 128 views

Rema - Compilation Ep


Rema – Compilation Ep

Mavin Record Starboy “Rema” Came through with an Ep titled “Compilation”.

This Ep consist of 10 tracks carrying most of his fan’s favourite tracks in 2019 and 2020.

Listen and Downlaod below:


Track List:

1.  Iron Man – Download Mp3

2. Beamer (Bad Boys) – Download Mp3

3. Corny – Download Mp3

4. Dumebi – Download Mp3

5. Why – Download Mp3

6. Lady – Download Mp3

7. Alien – Download MP3

8. Woman – Download Mp3

9. American Love – Download Mp3

10. Ginger – Me – Download Mp3



What do have to say about this Ep? Kindly leave a review below.

About Godwin Erenje 1033 Articles
Erenje Godwin hails from Yala Local Government area of Cross River State, he's a Microbiologist, graduated from Benue State Polytechnic Ugbokolo department of Science Laboratory and technology. He's a graphic designer, an instrumentalist and a blogger, he's the founder and soul owner of Naijamp3 Website (www.naijamp3.com.ng & www.naijamp3tv.com.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.