[Full Album] Kizz Daniel _ King Of Love

Alburm art cover for kiss daniel king of love


Kizz Daniel _ King of Love – Album

The boss of Flyboy music “Kizz Daniel” releases the ever long awaited albulm which he titled “King of Love”.

This albulm is compiled with 17 sweet and mind blowing tracks produced by the following magicians:

Young John, Dj Coublon, Philkeyz, Krizbeatz, Major Bankz, TY Mix and so many others.


Listen Below:


Track List:


       1. Jaho _ Download Mp3

       2. Ada _ Download Mp3

       3. Boys Are Bad _ Download Mp3

       4. We wan comot _ Download Mp3

       5. Aii _ Download Mp3

       6. Pack ‘n’ Go _ Download Mp3

       7. Need Somebody _ Download Mp3

       8. Tempted to steal _ Download Mp3

       9. Check _ Download Mp3

      10. Yapa _ Download Mp3

      11. Fuck You _ Download Mp3

      12. One Day _ Download Mp3

      13. Find a Bae _ Download Mp3

      14. Padi _ Download Mp3

      15. Chana _ Dowload Mp3

      16. Pipa _ Download Mp3

      17. Hook _ Download Mp3



You love this album? Then leave a comment below.






4 responses to “[Full Album] Kizz Daniel _ King Of Love”

  1. Gifted Avatar

    Nice one l love it more grace to him

  2. Onoja Bright Avatar
    Onoja Bright
  3. Wyt Avatar

    Strong one

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *